Technical Difficulties…..

Not only am on vacation, my computer has died.   Or at least lapsed into unconsciousness.  It can be fixed but it will take a bit.   Until then you may not hear from me–other access is difficult.  Worse yet, comments that are awaiting moderation are hard to approve–so if some of you are wondering why you’re not being approved, that’s it.   My apologies.   I know there’s lots going on here and it bugs me that I am not (and for now cannot be) a part of it.  

 

Please bear with  me.   Sorry.    

One response to “Technical Difficulties…..

  1. Being away from internet can be a fabulous break. I say enjoy the vacation!

Leave a Reply

